NSA Attorneys’ Council 


ARIZONA
Alliance of Construction Trades (ACT, Tucson)
Neal Eckel
Durazzo & Eckel
45 N. Tucson Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Ph: (520) 792-0448
Email: neal@durazzo-eckel.com

 ILLINOIS
Association of Subcontractors and Affiliates
(ASA Chicago)
Margery Newman
Bryce Downey & Lenkov LLC
200 N. La Salle Street, Suite 2700
Chicago, IL 60601
Ph: (312) 377-1501
Cl: (847) 708-1941
Email: mnewman@bdlfirm.com


INDIANA
Indiana Subcontractors Association
Carl Pebworth
Faegre Baker Daniels
300 N. Meridian Street, Suite 2700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
Ph: (317) 237-1267
Fx: (317) 237-1000
Email: carl.pebworth@FaegreBD.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Associated Subcontractors of Massachusetts (ASM)
David E. Wilson
John M. Curran
Corwin & Corwin LLP
600 Unicorn Park Drive, 2nd floor
Woburn, MA 01801
Ph: (617) 742-3420
Fx: (617) 742-2331
Email: dew@corwinlaw.com
Email: jcurran@corwinlaw.com


MINNESOTA
Minnesota Subcontractors Association (MSA)
Curt Smith, Association Attorney
Moss & Barnett P.A.
150 South 5th Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (612) 347-0285
Fx: (612) 339-6686
Email: smithc@moss-barnett.com

Nick McNeely, Lobbyist & Attorney
McNeely Consulting
150 South 5th Street, Suite 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (651) 206-6753
Fx: (612) 338-3857
Email: nick@mnlobby.com

Justin Short
Best & Flanagan, LLP
60 South Sixth Street, Suite 2700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (612) 349-5698
Fx: (612) 338-3857
Email: jshort@bestlaw.com

Aaron A. Dean
Moss & Barnett
150 South Fifth Street, Suite 120
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: (612) 916-7733
Fx: (612) 877-5999
Email: Aaron.Dean@lawmoss.com


 NEW YORK
Subcontractors Trade Association (STA)
Brian Craig
Goldberg & Connolly
66 North Village Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ph: (516) 764-2800
Fx: (516) 764-2827
Email: bpcraig@goldbergconnolly.com  

Northeastern Subcontractors Association (NESCA, Albany)
Walter G. Breakell
The Breakell Law Firm, P.C.
10 Airline Drive, Suite 205
Albany, New York 12205
Ph: (518) 869-5552
Fx: (518) 869-4222
Email: wbreakell@breakell-law.com


NORTH CAROLINA
North Carolina Subcontractors Alliance (NCSA)
David Carson
Johnston, Allison & Hord
1065 E. Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
Ph: (704) 998-2214
Fx: (704) 376-1628
Email: dcarson@jahlaw.com


OHIO
Subcontractors Association of Northeast Ohio (SANEO)
Todd Harpst
Harpst Ross Becker, LLC
1559 Corporate Woods Parkway, Suite 200
Uniontown, OH 44685
Ph: (330) 983-9971
Cl: (330) 936-6587
Fx: (330) 983-9981
Email: tharpst@hrblegal.com

Subcontractors Association of Western Ohio (SAWO)
Robert T. Dunlevey, Jr.
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
40 North Main Street, Suite 1700
Dayton, OH 45423-1029
Ph: (937) 937-641-1743
Fx: (937) 223-8550
Email: rdunlevery@taftlaw.com


PENNSYLVANIA
Subcontractors Assn. of Delaware Valley (Eastern PA) (SADV)
Andrew B. Cohn
Kaplin Stewart, Attorney at Law
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive, P.O.Box 3037
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Ph: (610) 941-2549
Cl: (610) 291-8006
Fx: (610) 684-2007
Email: acohn@kaplaw.com

RHODE ISLAND
Rhode Island Subcontractors Assn. (RISA)
Girard Visconti
Shechtman Halperin Savage LLP
1080 Main St.
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Ph: (401) 272-1400
Fx: (401) 272-1403
Email: GVisconti@shslawfirm.com


TEXAS
Central Texas Subcontractors Association
(CTSA – Austin)
Shelly D. Masters
Cokinos Law
Las Cimas IV
900 S. Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite 425
Austin, TX  78746
Ph: (512) 615-1139
Fx: (512) 610-1184
Email: smasters@cokinoslaw.com

TEXAS
Subcontractors Association of the Metroplex
(SAM – Dallas/ Ft. Worth)
Sewall “Spike” Cutler, Jr.
Cutler-Smith P.C.
Park Central 7
12750 Merit Drive, Suite 1450
Dallas, TX 75251
Ph: (214) 219-0800
Cl: (214) 914-9951
Fx: (214) 219-0854
Email: scutler@cutler-smith.com

VIRGINIA
Andy Cook
K & L Gates LLP
1601 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 778-9240
E-mail: andrew.cook@klgates.com